Moving day + new beginnings

Dear followers,

My blog Why Morocco has moved house. Check out my new digs on mandyinmorocco.com and please start following along here. I’ve also announced that Why Morocco is now a podcast (available on iTunes). So please check back every two weeks for a new episode hosted by me in conversation with inspiring creatives and personalities who share my love of the North African kingdom of Morocco.

As the first dedicated podcast from Morocco, we aim to leave listeners inspired and motivated and perhaps left with a desire to visit the place we call home. In the first episode I’m chatting all things travel with my friend Cris Martinus from Sun-Trails Morocco, a brilliant boutique travel agency based here in Marrakech. When my sister came to visit back in 2016, I turned to Cris to plan our trip, and I was blown away every. single. day. Listen now!

Thanks for following along over the past eight *gasp* years. I look forward to staying in touch via the new site.

Mandy

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.