Travel Bucket List 2015: Ait Bougmez

Ait Bougemez Valley Morocco Copyright Mandy Sinclair
Source: Unknown

Source: Unknown

After having spent 2014 working on setting up my business and building contacts, I decided to make this the year I travel more. So when I found this quote on Instagram, I knew I had to make this my priority this year.

So I’ve gone to two new places – Brussels and now I’ve just recently returned from a blogger trip to the Ait Bougmez Valley in Morocco’s Atlas Mountains.  One week of the most delicious food, friendliest people and interesting artisans, gorgeous landscapes, and one adventure after another organized by Touda EcoLodge.  So I leave you with a taste of what I experienced with more stories to come!

Ait Bougmez Valley Morocco Copyright Mandy Sinclair

Ait Bougemez Valley Morocco Copyright Mandy Sinclair

Ait Bougemez Valley Morocco Copyright Mandy Sinclair

Ait Bougemez Valley Morocco Copyright Mandy Sinclair

Ait Bougmez Valley Morocco Copyright Mandy Sinclair

Ait Bougemez Valley Morocco Copyright Mandy Sinclair

Ait Bougmez Valley Morocco Copyright Mandy Sinclair

Ait Bougemez Valley Morocco Copyright Mandy Sinclair

 

Have you been anywhere new this year?

Comments
4 Responses to “Travel Bucket List 2015: Ait Bougmez”
  1. Ha think I’ve worked it out I’m here. no matter how poor some of the places are – theres magic in the air. looking forward to your travels

  2. Sabrina says:

    Reblogged this on Découvrir le Sud du Maroc avec Sabrina and commented:
    A visiter absolument

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] was transported, if only via song, to Andalusia during a weekend in Essaouira. And a press trip to Ait Bougmez provided the perfect opportunity to explore a rather off-the-beaten path destination and a deeper […]

  2. […] restaurants and cafes where only expats hang out. Since engaging more, learning the languages, travelling more, experiencing more, doing more, I feel enriched and like I am getting so much out of this […]



Leave a Reply

