How much is that bag in the window?

I’m loving the locally produced bags here in Morocco.  Basically I see one every week that I drool over, and have to resist the urge to buy it.  So I usually leave the store and walk home thinking about how gorgeous the bag is.

Interesting pockets.  Boldly coloured leather.  Unique handles. Brilliant designs.

The Coach clones or the Louis Vuitton, Chanel, or Burberry knock-offs have got nothing on these bags.

Nope, nothing but pure uniqueness here.

And living in such a creative atmosphere, surrounded by designers, leather dyers, hand-made goods has got me thinking…I need to try my hand at this!

Love the colour.  Love the size.  I love handbags.  From Fez medina.

Love the colour. Love the size. I love handbags. From Fez medina.

One thought on “How much is that bag in the window?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.